MOR CONTACTS:
Chuck Wolford
Wayne RESA Food Service Consultant
Office 734-334-1511
wolforc@resa.net
Lori Adkins
Oakland County Schools,
Child Nutrition Consultant
Office 248-209-2102
Lori.Adkins@oakland.k12.mi.us
Terri Sincock
Executive Board Chair
TerriSincock@hartlandschools.org
VE CONTACTS:
Kristen Harthorn
VE K12 Sales Manager
Cell:   586-216-1025
kristenh@vaneerden.com
Jacki Van Eerden-Knue
VE K12 Business Developer
Cell:  616-291-5172
jackik@vaneerden.com
Julie Menestrina
VE Program Sales
cell:  231-676-1008
juliem@vaneerden.com
Heather Krider
Customer Service Manager
Office:  616-475-0900  Ext. 411
heatherk@vaneerden.com
Marsha Newbold
VE Customer Service - Schools
Office:  616-475-0900, ext. 316
marshan@vaneerden.com
Site created and designed by Studio Bindi Graphics

USER NAME PASSWORD